Tugipersonal

photo

Eva Mõtshärg

sekretär
evam@tdk.ee 746 1800
photo

Eva Mõtshärg

sekretär
746 1800
evam@tdk.ee
photo

Kadri Lill

huvijuht
kadri@tdk.ee 746 1804
photo

Kadri Lill

huvijuht
746 1804
kadri@tdk.ee
photo

Helen Nigol

raamatukoguhoidja
helenn@tdk.ee 746 1807
photo

Helen Nigol

raamatukoguhoidja
746 1807
helenn@tdk.ee

 


photo

 

photo

Iiri Saar

sotsiaalpedagoog
iiri@tdk.ee 746 1826
photo

Iiri Saar

sotsiaalpedagoog
746 1826
iiri@tdk.ee
photo

Lemme Lumiste

eripedagoog
lemme@tdk.ee
photo

Lemme Lumiste

eripedagoog
photo

Rut Vaik

logopeed
rut@tdk.ee
photo

Rut Vaik

logopeed
photo

Reet Lõpp

psühholoog
saara@tdk.ee 746 1824
photo

Reet Lõpp

psühholoog
746 1824
saara@tdk.ee

Karel Omann

infojuht
karel@tdk.ee
photo

Karel Omann

infojuht

Tõnis Eelma

infojuht
toni@tdk.ee
photo

Tõnis Eelma

infojuht

Kristin Mäger

photo

Kristin Mäger

arst

Nadežda Fessai

õde
nadja@tdk.ee 746 1817
photo

Nadežda Fessai

õde
746 1817
nadja@tdk.ee

Maie Soodla

koolitädi
photo

Maie Soodla

koolitädi