Tugipersonal

Eva Mõtshärg

sekretärevam@tdk.ee, 746 1800
photo
Kadri Lill
huvijuht
kadri@tdk.ee, 746 1800
photo
Helen Nigol
raamatukoguhoidja
helenn@tdk.ee, 746 1800
photo
Iiri Saar
sotsiaalpedagoog
iiri@tdk.ee, 746 1826
photo
Lemme Lumiste
eripedagoog
lemme@tdk.ee
photo
Rut Vaik
logopeed
rut@tdk.ee
photo

Reet Lõpp

psühholoog
saara@tdk.ee, 746 1824
Karel Omann
infojuht
karel@tdk.ee
Tõnis Eelma
infojuht
toni@tdk.ee

Kristin Mäger
arst, kristin@
tartukoolitervishoid.ee
Nadežda Fessai
õde
nadja@tdk.ee, 746 1817
Maie Soodla
koolitädi